Body Snatcher



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | When Body Snatcher enters the battlefield, exile it unless you discard a creature card. When Body Snatcher dies, exile Body Snatcher and return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Phyrexian Minion |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |